Zum Inhalt springen
Team

Personal

Heinz Addor

Heinz Addor
Geschäftsführer / -inhaber

heinz.addor@addor-ag.ch
033 744 30 42
079 333 70 68

Ruth Addor

Ruth Addor
Buchhaltung / Personal

ruth.addor@addor-ag.ch
033 744 30 43

Daniela Addor

Daniela Addor
Leitung Disposition

daniela.addor@addor-ag.ch
033 744 58 72

Patricio Raota

Patricio Raota
Disposition

patricio.raota@addor-ag.ch
033 744 24 72

Michael Wälchli

Michael Wälchli
Bauführer

michael.waelchli@addor-ag.ch
033 748 02 43
079 449 21 19

Anton Mäder

Anton Mäder
Bauführer

anton-daniela@bluewin.ch
079 467 46 85

Hans Hopfgartner

Hans Hopfgartner
Bauführer

hans.hopfgartner@addor-ag.ch
033 748 02 41
079 123 25 72

Marco Addor

Marco Addor
KOPAS

marco.addor@addor-ag.ch
033 748 02 42
079 312 05 03

Stefan Zingre

Stefan Zingre
Leitung Werkstatt Baumaschinen

werkstatt@addor-ag.ch
033 755 20 12

Philipp von Grünigen

Philipp von Grünigen
Leitung Werkstatt Lastwagen

werkstatt@addor-ag.ch
033 755 20 10

Lydia Zeller

Lydia Zeller
Rapportwesen

lydia.zeller@addor-ag.ch
033 748 02 40